•    
        • درباره بانك
        • مديران / مديريت شعب استانها
        •  
          Managers of Provinces Branches

          Azerbaijan Sharghi & Gharbi Ardebil
          Tel: (+98) (41) 35543907-9 Tel: (+98) (45) 33256263 - 33256265
          Fax: (+98) (41) 35543916 Fax: (+98) (45) 33241073
          Spt.azar.sh.gh@izmail.ir Spt.ardebil@izmail.ir
          Isfahan & Chaharmahal Bakhtiari Tehran
          Tel: (+98) (31) 32648957 - 9 Tel: (+98) (21) 42752000 (EXT: 117)
          Fax: (+98) (31) 32648960 Fax: (+98) (21) 88214245
          Spt.esfehan.charmahal@izmail.ir Spt.tehran@izmail.ir
          Khorasan Razavi & Khorasan Shomali Khorasan Jonoobi
          Tel: (+98)(51) 38529644 - 38529649 Tel: (+98)(56) 32235962 - 32235965
          Fax: (+98) (51) 38529646 Fax: (+98) (56) 32235465
          Spt.khorasan.r.sh@izmail.ir Spt.khorasan.j@izmail.ir
          Khuzestan Sistan & Baluchistan
          Tel: (+98) (61) 35549881 - 35549884 Tel: (+98) (54) 33210605-33222573
          Fax: (+98) (61) 35549883 Fax: (+98) (54) 33210605
          Spt.khozestan@izmail.ir Spt.sistan.blochestan@izmail.ir
          Alborz , Ghazvin & Zanjan Semnan
          Tel: (+98) (26) 34414077 - 34414179 Tel: (+98) (23) 33360213 - 33360237
          Fax: (+98)(26) 34414190 Fax: (+98)(23) 33336237
          Spt.z.gh.al@izmail.ir Spt.semnan@izmail.ir
          Fars, Bushehr & kohkiloyeh Kerman
          Tel: (+98) (71) 38328695 - 38328969 Tel: (+98) (34) 32436860 - 32436861
          Fax: (+98)(71) 38221082 - 3 Fax: (+98) (34) 32469372
          Spt.fars.boosher.koh@izmail.ir Spt.kerman@izmail.ir
          Gilan Ghom, Markazi & Lorestan
          Tel: (+98)(13) 33245776 - 33245739 Tel: (+98) (25) 36649336 - 36649337
          Fax: (+98)(13) 33245833 Fax: (+98)(25) 36649332
          Spt.gilan@izmail.ir Spt.ghom.lor.markazi@izmail.ir
          Mazandaran Hormozgan
          Tel: (+98)(11) 33264271 - 7 Tel: (+98)(76) 32210931 - 32210992
          Fax: (+98)(11) 33250664 Fax: (+98)(76) 32210932
          Spt.mazandaran@izmail.ir Spt.hormozgan@izmail.ir
          Yazd Commercial Center Kish
          Tel: (+98)(35) 35262666 - 35262669 Tel: (+98) (76) 44452690 - 44452692
          Fax: (+98)(35) 35262667 Fax: (+98)(76) 44452690 - 44452692
          Spt.yazd@izmail.ir Spt.mostaghel.azad@izmail.ir
          Pardis Kish branch Golestan Kish branch
          Tel: (+98)(76) 44456318 - 44456279 Tel: (+98) (76) 44440518 - 9
          Fax: (+98) (76) 44456318 Fax: (+98)(76) 44440518
          Spt.mostaghel.pardis@izmail.ir Spt.mostaghel.golestan@izmail.ir